Our services regarding identity and strong authentication cover the complete life cycle from the first introduction into these topics, consulting, market analysis and evaluation up to the integration. We finally also offer individual development and support for live systems.

Thus we can use experiences from one step also within the other. We can use the knowledge about high support efforts already during the consulting step for designing the workflows and choosing the products to be used accordingly.

With the topics identity management, strong authentication, public key infrastructure and single sign on and the related area of encryption we provide our services to mid sized companies, the public sector and international enterprises. But also for small companies it is getting more and more important to protect their data and and thus reliably determine the identity of their users.

Let us show you how!

Unsere Leistungen aus der IT-Security im Bereich Identitäten und starke Authentisierung umfassen das ganze zyklusSpekturm von der Einführung ins Thema, Beratung, Analyse des Marktes und Evaluierung bis hin zur Integration, individuellen Entwicklung und den Support während des Betriebs.

Hierdurch können wir auch Erfahrungen aus den einzelnen Abschnitten in die jeweiligen anderen einfließen lassen. So können wir bspw. das Wissen, an welchen Stellen hohe Support-Aufwände entstehen bereits in der Planung der Workflows und der Auswahl der Produkte berücksichtigen.

Mit den Themen Identitätsmanagement und starke Authentisierung, Public-Key-Infrastrukturen, Hardware-Sicherheits-Module, Single Sign On und den angeschlossenen Bereichen der Verschlüsselung bedienen wir mittelständige Unternehmen, den öffentlichen Sektor als auch internationale Konzerne. Doch auch für kleinere Unternehmen wird der Schutz ihrer Daten und damit die sichere Feststellung der Benutzeridentität immer wichtiger.